Tri-cooking

Throwback Thursday- Anniversary Style

Hi! Happy Thursday!

Today I’m throwing it back- anniversary style. Yesterday was the four year dating anniversary for me and Mike. Four years! I can’t believe it’s been four years already. When I met Mike I had decided I wasn’t going to date guys for awhile- too many bad first dates and then he showed up. That’s how it always works, right?

Well our friendship blossomed with many cupcakes which Mike brought me after going to lunch at Chelly Belly – I really miss that place! Four years later I’m happy that I asked him out on our first date- a round of 9 holes. (We both played awful) And I can’t wait for September 12 when he will officially be my husband!

Here’s to more cupcakes, bad rounds of golf, and cheap & fun concerts!
IMG_2655

1 thought on “Throwback Thursday- Anniversary Style”

Leave a Reply

