Friday's Fab Five

Friday’s Fab Five

Hi there! Happy Friday!

How was your week? Can you believe Christmas is in less than two weeks?! I can’t! I’m almost done with my shopping but have a few more people to buy for which is unusual, I’m usually done with all my shopping by now. If you’re like me and still need some ideas for gifts I created a list of my 5 favorite gift ideas. They are all under $30 and I may or may not have bought them for friends or requested one for myself. :)

All gifts are from Etsy.com and I’ve included links for each item. Enjoy!

5. For the Yarn Fanatic:
Yarn bag for knit/crochet projects [SiamSquare]
Yarn Bag

4. For the BFF:
Spray the Bitch Away spray [FrankieandMyrrh]
Spray the Bitch Away

3. For the Marathoner:
Sole Sister bracelet [RoseCreekToo]
Sole Sister Bracelet

2. For the Traveler or Out-of-Stater:
City Skyline Art [PaperFinchDesign]
Pittsburgh Skyline Art

1. For the Photographer:
Camera Strap Cover for DSLR camera [JoyMadeIt]
Camera Strap Cover

Leave a Reply

