Friday's Fab Five

Friday’s Fab Five

Hi there! Happy Friday!

How’s your week been? Mine has been pretty busy with my training for the Iron Girl Triathlon next month. I have an awesome fiance though who makes sure I have food when I return home. I’m hungry by the time I return, especially when I have an hour long workout!

By the way, the zucchini bread I posted this week? Gone! By Wednesday! That should tell you how delicious it was! I can’t wait to thaw the second loaf and dig in.

I hope you enjoy this week’s fab five and have a great weekend!

#5 Truth.
FRIENDS Quotes

#4 Strawberry Oat Bars
I made these bars with the fresh strawberry bars we bought at the Strawberry Festival and they were so good. I halved the recipe and it was plenty!
Strawberry Oat Crumb Bars

#3 Corgi Cuteness
I can’t wait to have a corgi someday! Adorable!
Corgi Synchro

#2 Pittsburgh
Is it time for football yet? I’m ready for it!
Play Pittsburgh

#1 Jeni’s Ice Cream
I’m traveling to Columbus, Ohio this weekend and I really want to have some Jeni’s ice cream. It’s delicious and I miss it!
Jeni's Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

