Friday's Fab Five

Friday’s Fab Five

Happy Friday!

Are you ready for the weekend? I know I am! Work seems to be dragging by in anticipation of the upcoming fourth of July weekend. I can’t wait to head to Chicago to explore the city with Mike and listen to Dave Matthews Band live!

But until then Mike and I have a date with Cedarburg’s strawberry festival tomorrow! I’m ready to load up on tons of strawberries and then pig out! Apparently they even have a strawberry brat- only in Wisconsin, haha. The local farmers market is another exciting event on our agenda! :)

I hope you have a wonderful weekend doing whatever you have planned and enjoy today’s fab five!

#5 Puppy Love
This is adorable!
Puppy Love

#4 Mint and Polka Dots
I absolutely love this outfit. Too bad I don’t have the skirt or the shirt!
Mint and Polka Dots

#3 Caprese Lasagna
Mike and I made Iowa Girl Eat’s Caprese Lasagna this week and oh my goodness, it was delicious! We used the hot Italian sausage we usually buy and added some spinach with the basil and it was tasty. It will definitely be added to our archives!
Caprese Lasagna IGE

#2 Running Shoes
This is 100% true for me!
Running Shoes Meme

#1 Honeycomb Pin Board
I love this honeycomb pin board, the colors are my favorite!
Hexagon Pin Board

Leave a Reply

