Friday's Fab Five

Friday’s Fab Five

Happy Friday!

How are you? Ready for another fabulous weekend? I am! I’m excited to celebrate Mike’s birthday this weekend especially because it’s a surprise to him. How I’ve managed to keep things a secret for this long I have no idea. I love to give presents early so people can enjoy them and because I’m impatient. But not this time!

One surprise I shared early was tickets to the Pirates game in two weeks. I can’t wait to root for the Pirates in Milwaukee again! Hopefully there are no brawls and the Pirates pull through with a victory.

Also, I baked a lemon cake with vanilla frosting for Mike’s birthday. I prepared it early since Mike will out of town the week of his birthday and I wanted to make sure we had plenty of time to enjoy it. The cake is from a box mix but you can’t knock it because it is SO good!

I hope y’all have a great weekend!

#5 Pittsburgh Penguins
The Pens made it to Round 2! I can’t wait for hockey to continue tonight and I can’t believe we ended the series in Columbus on Monday. That was one heart stopping game!

#4 Painted Fabric Silhouettes
These silhouettes look awesome! A simple and creative way to dress up a plain wall in your home. I would definitely make this!
Painted Fabric Silhouettes

#3 Hockey Onesie
This onesie is adorable!
Hockey Onesie

#2 0.0 Sticker
I have a 13.1 magnet and a triathlon magnet for my car. I actually saw this on a car yesterday and I’m pretty surprised they make them. It’s funny and not at the same time. Thoughts?
0.0 No Running

#1 Chocolate Lab Puppy
Can I have him, please?
Chocolate Lab

Leave a Reply

