Workouts

Treadmill Workout

Hi there!

Sick of winter yet? I am! I can’t wait to be able to run outside again and I just might have the chance next week! In the meantime I’ve been going to the gym and running on the treadmill. If you’re like me and hate running on the treadmill because it’s incredibly boring, you should give this interval workout a try. I love it! It makes me sweat and passes the time quickly.

If the image is too small, click here: Treadmill Workout  for a PDF version. I didn’t create this workout but I can’t find the original site where I found it!

Treadmill Workout

Leave a Reply

